Milwaukee Art Museum


Milwaukee Art Museum DWG. The Milwaukee Art Museum is an architectural landmark, comprised of three buildings designed by three legendary architects Eero Saarinen, David Kahler, and Santiago Calatrava. the modern work and a magnificent combination of architecture and engineering wok in 1882.

Presenting the broken author avatar :D John Kelly
File Type: DWG ID: 1214

Similar Files